Loading....

Customer Reviews

At Renewal by Andersen® of Maine, we love what we do. We love installing replacement windows and doors that add comfort, beauty, and value to the homes in our neighborhoods. That is why it is always nice to hear from our customers after we have completed their project. Gauging their reactions to their new replacement windows or doors helps us immensely. Feedback from people just like you provides us with much needed insight into our performance.

At Renewal by Andersen of Maine we believe contractors that are truly passionate about improving the community should never be done improving themselves when it comes to door and window installation in Maine. Product quality can be measured at the factory or in a laboratory, but customer satisfaction can only be measured when we hear from you.

Overall Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8/ 5
Breakdown of Reviews Open Ratings Snapshot

Likely to Recommend
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5

Window Consultant
4.8 / 5
4.8/ 5

Installation
4.9/ 5
4.9/ 5

Product
4.9/ 5
4.9/ 5

Reviews
Submitted on: Oct 13 2017
From : KITTERY, ME
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
4 5 4 / 5

I love my new windows. The crew did a great job and left no mess behind.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 29 2017
From : Wells Maine
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

Great product, great service, installation went smoothly. Only annoyance was the price. Very high
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 22 2017
From : Springvale, Maine
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

I initially chose Andersen Windows for our home because of their quality. I then chose Renewal by Anderson to replace those 40+ year old Andersen windows because of Andersen quality. I remain happy that I made both those decisions. In addition to their performance, they enhance the look of the home both inside and outside.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 21 2017
From : Windham,Me
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

My wife and I both enjoyed the whole experience replacing our 30 yr old windows with your beautiful double hung and picture window replacements. Thank you for sending us Reed,Bill,and all that we talked to at your company throughout the whole process. We so enjoy our new Anderson windows. Thank you again Mike and Nanine Ross
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 14 2017
From : PORTLAND, ME 04103
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Everyone was so polite and friendly. We hope to have more of our windows done in the future.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 11 2017
From : Portland, Maine
Age : 50-59
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Our sales consultant was by far the most knowledgeable and professional person I have worked with in 3 years of owning a multi-unit. Every step of the process was smooth and the quality is excellent. Thank you!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 08 2017
From : Brunswick Me
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The two casement windows were not as open as expected and requested. That issue was corrected and new windows were made with a shared cost adjustment.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
3 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 04 2017
From : Arundel, ME
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

We are very pleased with our new windows. The quality is beyond expectations and all of the people in the company Suannyfrom the in home consultants to the very professional installers were wonderful to work with. Our home feels much tighter, the noise from the street is much quieter and we are looking forward to a lower oil bill this winter.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 01 2017
From : Saco, ME
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Windows solid construction and matched trim expertly!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 01 2017
From : Windham, ME
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

I loved all of the people I dealt with, the product is awesome, and it has allowed me to not use any A/C since it was installed. I also like the fact that they called and checked a few weeks after the installation to see how things had gone.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter